The Poinciana Community Group will hold a regular Board Meetings.

The Current Board of Directors and Officers include:


President – Pat Sullivan
Vice-Pres. – Joyce Graham
Treasurer – Russ Donnelly
Secretary – Ted Suss


Annette Remer Bluestein
Jim Donnelly
Michael Ezratty
Joy Finer
Robert Ford
Jack Gale
Gail Hoffmann
Bruce Lapidus
Joe Malka
Faith Padgett
Marie Rapino
Michael Reardon
Barbara Renna
Ruth Ruttkay
Miriam Valdes